Introductions

Hello there!

If you are reading this, you have been fortunate (or unfortunate) enough to have stumbled across my own little part of the internet. I’ve called it “All Things Lucy” so by now you can safely assume that my name is in fact Lucy and I am obliged to tell you that you are correct. As you are now on a first name basis with me, you can definitely consider reading on and reading in future to discover all things me. After all, isn’t that what blogging is ? An opportunity, an art, an expression of someone’s life to be shared with those who are interested. It gives you (the reader) an outside look into my life, into my opinions and even possibly into my inner-most dreams and desires . Which is a weird thought to be honest and I must admit I am just a tad bit nervous but I feel like I have things I would like to share with the world. I feel like this could work for me.

Anyway, this is my blog and this is my introduction to it. I look forward to what is to come. I really do.

Lucy x

8 thoughts on “Introductions

Leave a Reply

