Christmas Day

Happy Christmas everyone!

I hope that this post is finding you well and that you are having a wonderful Christmas day so far (I know I am).This is a quick little update because I just wanted to wish ye all a very merry Christmas and to thank you. When I started this blog on a whim (while procrastinating from physics study) I never thought anyone would read it, or that I’d have over 700 views in just a few weeks or hit 60 followers which is pretty surreal in itself! I hope you will continue to follow me on this little endeavour of mine. I love you all! ❀

Lucy x

P.S. What is your favourite part of Christmas? While the presents are always great, mine is genuinely getting to spend some quality time with my family. Again, merry Christmas & thank you for reading.

 

6 thoughts on “Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

